Preferred Resources

Vendors are sorted alphabetically by and within service. Download the full list here.

 

1031 EXCHANGE SERVICES

Leonard Spoto
(415) 971-2600
leonard@asset1031.com

 

APPLIANCES

Juan Lopez
(415) 368-6145
jnrlo415@aol.com

 

APPRAISALS

Bob Singer
TRAC: Real Estate Appraisal Company
(415) 759-8892

Howard Steiermann
(415) 695-9155
sfappraiser@aol.com

 

ARCHITECTURE

Phil Rossington
(415) 515-7047
phil@rossingtonarchitecture.com

 

ATTORNEYS AT LAW

David Gellman
(415) 673-5600 x229
dgellman@g3mh.com

Alex Weyand
(415) 902-9089
aweyand@wynlaw.com

 

CARPETS

Demetri Botaitis
Carpet Installation
(415) 933-9999
demetri@carpetcontractors.net

Dan Lossing
Carpet Cleaning
(650) 518-0310

 

CLEANING SERVICES

Mimi’s Cleaning Services
(415) 497-0951

 

ELECTRICITY

Val Dimitrov
Value Electrical Construction
(415) 420-0695
valuelectric@yahoo.com

 

FINANCIAL LENDERS

Dan Aaron
Guaranteed Rate
(415) 350-5564
daaron@opesadvisors.com

Barbara J McDonough
JP Morgan Chase
(510) 220-6204
barbara.j.mcdonough@chase.com

Dyann Tresenfeld
First Republic Bank
(415) 296-3794
dtresenfeld@firstrepublic.com

 

GARAGE INSTALLATION

John Pollard
(415) 602-0077
john@thepollardgroup.net

 

GATE SPECIALISTS

Colonial Iron Works
(415) 822-2920
colonialironworks@msn.com

 

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Eugene Brolly
(415) 871-3197
eugene@oakleafsf.com

Christopher Gate
(415) 608-3015
chris@chrisgateconstruction.com

 

HANDYMAN

Mauro Chavez
(415) 529-8003
paintingmch@gmail.com

 

HEATING & AIR

Bob Mason
(415) 350-1371
masonheating@masonheatingandair.com

 

INSPECTIONS

Peter Culley
Structural Engineer
(415) 889-5720
peter@culleys.com

General Contractors Inspection Service
(415) 822-9090
info@gcis.com

 

INSURANCE

Adam Jaffe
(415) 221-5340
adam@jaffe-schlossberg.com

 

INTERIOR DESIGN

Julia Goodwin
(530) 864-1268
julia@juliagoodwindesign.com

 

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Delphine
Landscape Design
(415) 609-7499

Roy Leggitt
Arborist
(415) 606-3610
rcl3@mindspring.com

 

LOCKSMITH

Kevin Cassidy
(415) 566-5545
kevincassidy@cassidylocksmith.com

 

MOVING SERVICES

Dan Mahoney
Hassle-Free Hauling
(415) 260-3657
hasslefree2000@hotmail.com

Frank Rivas
Luigi’s Moving Co.
(415) 881-5011
wecare@luigysmoving.com

Shamrock Moving & Storage
(415) 731-2777

 

PAINTING

Pascual Hernandez
(415) 595-7821
pascualhernandez@comcast.net

 

PEST & MOLD CONTROL

Jim Arnest
Pest Inspector, Arnest Termite Control
(415) 239-6977

Marco Donaldson
Pest Inspector, Diverse Inspections
(415) 990-2384
diverseinspections@sbcglobal.net

Cheryl Pearce
Mold Specialist, Mold Busters
(415) 731-6653

Tyren Sillanpaa
Asbestos Removal
(510) 851-1098
td@synergycompanies.org

 

PLUMBING

Ryan Deguia
(415) 889-0822

 

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Emily Hemphill
HOA Management
(415) 920-2025
ehemphill@citiscapesf.com

Inna Rubinchik
Leasing Agent, Rent SF Now
(415) 238-8202

Jackie Tom
Leasing Agent, Rentals in SF
(415) 699-3263

 

WINDOW WASHING

Excellent Window Washing
(415) 821-9039